Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Met with Sonya, and she immediately just started showing me vehicles that were in my price range and the style I preferred. never once did she try the "sales pitch" on me, and there was not 1 harassing call/text. Finance guy was wonderful and very friendly. Made our vehicle purchasing a breeze!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

We went around the 4th of July weekend to trade in our car for a Nissan Rogue. Our sales representative, Matt Cali, was amazing. Definitely made our experience wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Sonia was fabulous! Our daughter needed a car quickly. Sonia was able to find her the perfect car and get the deal done in 24 hours even though we are more than 900 miles away! The easiest car buying experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service!! Bailey was fantastic, and they were really fast and thorough. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Best experience ever. I have purchased two vehicles both from Kohl who is the best salesman ever! Dan is amazing Sales Manager and Finance too! Luckily I had him for Sales Manager and Finance. My next vehicle will definitely be purchased from them. There is nothing but great things I could say all day. Not one bad thing. Go see Kohl and Dan!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

They did a great job fixing the issue with my Altima,very fast and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Steve Cutcher at Nissan of Foley was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Thanks. I was told my car would be vacuumed out. But it was not done. Other than that I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Best Nissan dealership on the panhandle. Our sales representative was amazing. I would recommend Sandy Sansing Foley to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The people here was awesome. They really worked with my situation to get me in a car. I'm so glad I decided to go here.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Our family of five lost our A/C traveling from Illinois to Gulf Shores in June. It was HOT. We knew we needed to get it fixed before we headed home so we called Sandy Sansing and they got our car in the next day! They had us fixed up and ready for the “cool” ride home by our departure date. Only thing that could have made it easier was if they had rental cars on site but two rental companies are just down the road so no problem. Thanks for your friendly service! A/C is still going strong!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Our experience was beyond words. We were on vacation in Gulf Shores and the day before we leave our Rogue was having trouble and we could not have traveled home - sounds like a commercial but i promise it is the way life works for us. I called and talked to Joe on Thursday evening just before close and he asked me to bring our car in as early as possibe on Friday. We arrived at 7:00 am - Joe greeted us and proceeded to figure out the issue. He and his team were an absolute blessing! The staff and service ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

great experience steve and nathan were awesome as well as finance and sales managers. thanks so much

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Highly recommend these guys if you are in the market for a car !! Extremely easy purchase and excellent customer service !! We worked with Steve and Nathan and I would recommend them both ! Super friendly and we’re able to find me a vehicle that had everything I was looking for !!! If you need a car THIS IS the place to go !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Steve Cutcher at Sandy Sansing made my car buying experience a breeze! I picked out a car online on Saturday and was able to swing by the dealer the following Monday for a test drive and to pick up the car. I completed the paperwork in about an hour and the car was mine. No hassle, no unexpected costs, no b.s. No need to look anywhere else for a professional and customer based car buying experience! Thanks again Steve.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Worked our pathfinder in for some emergency brake repair and got us back on the way to Kentucky. Thanks Jessee Sawyer and your service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I got an oil changed. It was a quick service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

My awesome service started online with Illiana, then she passed the torch to Tony Claxton and John Knight whom were amazing! They made my first BMW purchase amazing! I am sending all my friends and family their way! Thank you all again for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Service was excellent.. issue fixed .. rate was more than fair... Thank You

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

James was so helpful and got me in the car that I fell in love with. I wasn't expecting to get what I wanted. And he made it happen. Dan was great too! Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Jessee and the team were great as always! Thank you for taking great care of my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Fast.. super nice & they go above & beyond to get the job done RIGHT THE 1ST TIME!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Could not ask for a better experience! Kohl came through on everything! Best car buying experience ever!!!Ya gotta go here..the staff is awesomeness!!♡♡♡♡..Stay away from the one in Pensacola!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Very impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff. Dealership waiting area was clean and comfortable with bottled water and coffee available. Had a waiting area in showroom area (nice and bright) and a second area with a television in a viewer friendly area. TV had a remote available for choosing channels. Nice work space with charging stations available for those wishing to take care of business. I had scheduled an oil change and tire rotation and feel it was done within a reasonable time frame. Enjoyed chatting with other individuals my age and will be going back to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Matt was awesome. Thank you so much. We will be seeing y’all again.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Everything worked out exactly as I expected it to. I had an early morning appointment and your service department put my vehicle in right away and finished all the work quickly. Everything was explained clearly of the work done. The technicians were courteous and answered every question I had. I will return to Nissan in Foley the next time I need service work and routine maintenance

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service. Great sales people. Go talk to James Presley!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I had bad credit and only had 1000 down. They worked with me and got me in a car when no one else would. I highly recommend them! Thank you sandy sansing you are the best!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Dennis Montgomery is a fantastic salesman whose priority is his customers.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

paid for 49 point inspection and glad i did.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Best sales experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Friendly staff. Got my car done quickly

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Very professional staff. My family and I were on vacation from Knoxville, TN and our 2012 Murano started running really high RPMs. Turns out the car needed a new transmission. The Sandy Sanding staff weren't able to get the parts they needed for the repair from their regular parts suppliers. However, they were able to locate another dealership that had the parts...in Atlanta. Jessie from their service department took an overnight drive to Atlanta to retrieve the parts while the service techs removed the old transmission. Needless to say they went above and beyond to get the work done ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Good service, professional

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

You had the exact car that I wanted and I paid exactly what I intended, thanks to Nathan working with me on pricing.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Jessee Sawyer was extremely nice & kind and did exactly what he said he would do about notifying me if my vehicle was going to be ready at the time I needed. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that my Rogue needed and why it needed it. He was very polite and I hope to see him the next time I bring my vehicle in for service.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Really happy with my purchase at Sandy Sansing and the customer service is awesome I was lucky to have salesman “Oscar Sevilla “ to help me with all the information I was looking for. I like the fact that their was no pressure towards the sale. He knew exactly what I was looking for, first vehicle he showed me was the one! He also help me out the price of the vehicle and the payment I was looking to be able to afford . Oscar was literally running around to make it happen 😀 I had a great experience I would recommend anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My son bought his first brand new car from Glenda last week! She was so nice and treated him with respect. He is a young man starting out in life and really needed the boost of self esteem!! Everything was handled great and they got the car they wanted! Thank you so much Glenda for your help and being so professional!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

After buying a Nissan someplace else, I started going to this dealership for my service and it has been awesome. They are friendly and though. They help me weigh my options and try their best to work with my busy schedule. They even vacuumed out my car for me. Jessee Sawyer has been the rep I usually deal with and he makes it so easy but I have really been impressed with all the staff. I am so glad I pulled in there the first time.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Great service experience!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Would highly recommend Sandy sansing Nissan to my family and friends the sale people were help full worked with me and my wife to get us in a car that fit or needs thank you very much I am a happy camper 😊

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Amazing folks at Sandy Sanding Nissan. Steve is the best!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great customer service. Jesse in service was great.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

So everybody knows the stress that comes with buying a car even when you're prepared you still get a little nervous but I will have to say that it went really smoothly you know we talk back and forth on the price and I left with what I wanted to pay and nothing over and he really took my situation I was in and he really made the best outcome for me and I'm very thankful I'm driving home in the car now and I will post again shortly and keep you updated on the performance of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

That staff here are incredible! From sales to service. Judy, in service Helped me with all of my questions and was super nice and professional. They make you feel like you are the only customer they have. Truly an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great service Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I'd have to say this is the best experience we have ever had at a dealership our salesman Kole was fantastic ! They took care of us, I'd highly recommend buying here.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I bought my very first new car from there, for a really fantastic price. I worked with Sam, he is a very knowledgeable as well as an easy person to work with. The employees there treated me very nicely and with respect while answering my many questions. I highly recommend visiting and talking to Sam if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent experience! I brought my 2019 Frontier in for service and from my initial phone call to schedule to check out I was very pleased. Jessee was my service advisor and he was very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.The lobby and waiting area is clean and and has plenty of seating with coffee and WiFi. They communicate via text and email through the entire process which is very helpful. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

The facility was clean and nice. It was not too noisy, there was plenty of space for me to spread out and do my work while I waited. the time spent on the oil chane and inspection was just right. Jesse Sawyer was helpful and polite, answered all my questions. Lori Onjukka

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

If you ever need help with getting a vehicle Mrs. Glenda is the one to go to!! She is an absolutely wonderful person who helped me and my husband tremendously! Can’t wait to get my new Nissan Kick!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

The service was good and the waiting area is a top 10

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Perfect - friendly, attentive & fast service. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

James was an excellent salesman. The easiest car buying experience I've ever had. The entire team was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great, fast, reasonable service. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I went in with bad credit not really sure what I could get and Nathan really helped me out! I was able to walk away with a beautiful pre-owned car that I love. He kept me right under budget too and was very friendly and walked me through the whole process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We had an outstanding experience at Sandy Sansing in Foley, due entirely to our salesperson, Nathon Pilkington. In a bad situation because of the hailstorm totalling both of our cars, we had to get to new ones. Nathon took his time with both of us, and we each had different wants in a vehicle. He was absolutely awesome with us, even to the point of introducing us to the people in the service department, who explained what we needed to do when service is required. Nathon was absolutely awesome. We have already recommended him to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Had a good experience with Mini service today. Chris was my service advisor and kept me informed on my vehicle’s status. No surprises and a comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very happy with the people and the deal I got on my car. When they did not have the exact car I wanted they went to another dealer and got the car I wanted and swapped one of their cars for it, brought it to their lot and sold it to me. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service!!! The people there are so friendly and waited no time for them to fire our tire senor!! Will definitely be using them from now on!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

There is only 1 thing I can say. AWESOME!!! Great dealership to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Oscar Sevilla made this transaction as smooth as a car deal can be! Thank you Oscar!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Thank you Oscar in your sales team for taking care of my wife and me today you've made a dream come true .

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Dennis and Dan were so easy to work with. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at The Sandy Sansing Nissan service Department in Foley, AL. Jesse, the Service Manager could not have been anymore friendly & helpful. Synthetic oil changed, & rotation of tires in a very timely matter. Thank you so much for the outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Jessie was great in and out in no yime.


Leave Us A Review