Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Very straight forward and was guided and helped by James

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Everyone was super nice! Matthew helped put me in a car I liked even tho it wasn't what I wanted. XD He's the only reason I bought a car! Excellent customer service and made sure to look at all the fine details before I signed anything.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I had a great experience they where friendy and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

James was great. Very friendly and professional. I would have left a 5 star rating if it hadn't been for the $899.00 doc fees that I believe are excessive. But I would certainly trade there again. Thanks James.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Everyone was great, Sheila worked on finding the best vehicle for me. Chris explained all my loan questions, Dan helped with Post sale questions. I’ll definitely recommend others and for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Fantastic dealership to wor with. Our salesman, Craig Caldwell, made the process a breeze. He made sure we understood all the new technology. We have used Sandy Sansing in the past and their service cannot be beat.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I have taken my van 3 times to Sandy Sansing Nissan in Foley. Each time the service department did an excellent job. This time they told me that my battery was not starting quickly as it is supposed to. The van is 13 months old. They replaced the battery under warranty at no charge to me. This made my trip this time well worth it.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Friendly and informative

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

My experience was fantastic. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help with getting me into a new vehicle. By far the best service I could of asked for.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I had a good salesman who looked after me .Will go back for sure. Also will use the service department

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Most accommodating service group ever!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

The employess from beginning to end were knowledgeable and efficient. There were a number of concerns that were found from the service check and the ones that were of major concern were highlighted and recommendations were given.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Knowing MRS Janet Wilder has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too.she is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

I have enjoyed using Sandy Samsung since I purchased my first BMW in 1996; their Service Department is the best in our area. I am currently driving my third BMW and will probably buy another in a few years.. Everyone in the Sandy Samsung team has been very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

The price for the vehicle we bought was very fair. The trade in they gave us was $1500 higher than we were offered at other dealerships. Nathon was very genuine and made me feel comfortable in making a deal. 10/10 Would do again.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I had an appointment to have lower piece of driver's side seat replaced. Was only a couple of hundred miles away from needing oil change (per Service Mgr.) so asked them to complete that also. Service was provided promptly. Employees very courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Everyone was nice and they actually tried to get me in a vehicle when another dealership in Alabama didn't. They actually said yes and got me in a awesome truck. Had some issues come up with the finance company and I see now that they took a bit of a cut in their profit to get me finance with a better company and keep me in my truck. They didn't have to do this but im grateful they did and they made me a happy guy. If u in the market for a vehicle check these guys out. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

We bought a BMW convertible in May. I love it; the only issue I had was trying to get a second key. They sent us one, but then I had to come in to have it programmed. I live 45 minutes away. Long wait time for service appointments.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Made my husband happy! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Very friendly, pleasant and helpful. I would buy my next car here

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Good service very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

First time using Nissan for servicing my Infinity QX50 and was very pleased with all aspects of the experience. From ease of scheduling appointment, to arrival and promptness of check in. Servicing time and fees charged were pleasingly reasonable.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

We had been looking for a car all day many dealerships and we hit this one on the way back home. Completely blown out of the water on how enjoyable our experience was and how they took care of me. Sonya is awesome and will make sure you walk out with what you came in for. Thank everyone who played a part in helping me💜

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Booking an appointment for car service was easy. When arriving for my appointment I was greeted by two employees who were friendly and helpful. In one hour, my car service on a recall and an oil change was completed. They also vacuumed the front seating areas and wiped down the dashboard! Will I go back there for any other services? Yes!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

I didn’t have an appt but they took my car in anyway and had me fixed up in a couple of hours! Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Great service and great people

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I continue to receive top notch service on each visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great customer service. Friendly. Professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Very quick and they even vacuumed!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Prompt, courteous and professional service. Great facilities.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

They took great care of my job and was very nice helpful and done it in a great timely fashion! I recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I had very good service at this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

The team was professional, polite and took great care of my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

I am the BMW M240! 2018 got the best service ever any BMW on US I really appreciate that he told me maybe take three hours not even two hours 👏🙏 I love it thank you so much 🙏 see you next time BMW Sandy Sansing!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Nathan was awesome. Explained all of our options and worked with us at every step of the way. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Sheila and Sonya were absolutely amazing in making my purchase simple and painless. Sonya took the time to give me all the information I needed, stayed in communication and set me up with Sheila at the dealership. Sheila was helpful, knowledgeable, and truly made us feel at home. The only complaint I would have is with the dealership itself… everyone was extremely nice, however the vehicle I purchased was not detailed and was not filled with gas at time of test drive and purchase. I mentioned the gas and they took it to get filled up and offered me a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

James and the Chris in finance were awesome! Thanks for making the process and easy as possible for this first time buyer. Went above and beyond. Would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

These folks are great! If you are looking for a Nissan this is definitely the place to go. I would have given 5 stars but I wasn’t completely happy with the clean up from the sticker residue left on the car. But I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Quick reliable service. if you need servicing on your car call and ask for Jesse he’s awesome and will help you in a flash

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

What makes one service center a head above the rest is service, service, service! A shout out to Bailey Sampson, Service Advisor, for giving me peace of mind about my Nissan vehicle and going above and beyond to make my experience from beginning to end simply seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

What makes one service center a head above the rest is service, service, service! A shout out to Bailey Sampson, Service Advisor, for giving me peace of mind about my Nissan vehicle and going above and beyond to make my experience from beginning to end simply seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Fast and professional service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had a beautiful experience with Sandy Sansing of Foley. I love my 2021 Nissan Rouge SL Khole was a very tentative Sales person walked me through all the new features. I would recommend this Dealership to all my family and friends. The Finance Gentleman was also great to work with. Thank You all !

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Jacob Price did an amazing job helping me get the car I really liked and managed to get me affordable payments. I greatly recommend going by Sandy Sansing Nissan in Foley, Alabama if you’re in search of a affordable new or used vehicle! Definitely worth the experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

So I was in an accident two weeks ago and progressive has not been helping me in a timely manner. I have to have a car for my job!! John Knight and Randy from BMW knew the situation I was in and gave me excellent service. This is my 4th purchase from this crew. You will always have my business with these guys involved. Thank you to each person that helped me get back on the road so I can help people. It takes a village

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I came in for an oil change/tire rotation. When I arrived they stated there was recall on my car and would I like them to fix it. I told them to fix the recall. All went very smooth and it did not take as long to fix the recall that they had estimated.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great service for my oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

So happy I drove from Daphne to Foley! So nice to see customer service first hand. A special thank you to the service advisor Jessee. He was helpful, professional and informative. I wish ALL Nissan dealerships were even half way as great as these service professionals. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

John Knight and his team make your purchase smooth and stress free. This is my fourth purchase with Sandy Sansing BMW and the experience is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My wife and I were very pleased with the service at Sandy Sansing. James Presley was an excellent help to us as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

We had tire trouble while traveling. Sandy Sansing worked us in and replaced the tire and sent us on our way.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

We had a great experience with Sandy Sansing Nisaan. They gave us a great price on our trade in.Glenda our sale associate was super nice and helpful. The only complaint I would have is at closing we had to wait way to long for the financing department to call us back seeing we started the process in the am and had already been approved, paper work should have been ready for us to sign when we arrived after work. Over all a great experience and we love our. Nissan Armada

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had a great experience overall. The buying process was easy, paperwork process was easy and didn’t take hours on end. The car is amazing. The only thing that takes away a star is the car wasn’t detailed or full of gas by the time I got it. Took it to get it looked at over the weekend and they had the vehicle for 3 days but still got the car back without gas and not detailed which is fine, I can do that on my own, it’s just a little inconvenient and don’t want to spend ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Online service reservation system and follow up via email and text was great . Facility clean and service performed on time. Even vacuumed car when done.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Great place, fast, quality and NOT expensive!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Steve, He was our salesman. Had a great attitude, and we were not forced or pressured to do anything. Will use Steve as our salesman in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

A review of a new car dealer? In years past this would have been their worst nightmare. Today? I can tell you it was a unique experience. Nathon Pilkington helped me have the car buying experience of my life. I couldn't truly describe what happened because it seemed surreal! He helped me buy the vehicle I wanted at a fair price and then helped me understand all the technology that came with it. I loved talking with him because we shared similar military backgrounds. Let me tell you this guy was exactly what I expected an honest and interested ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

On our way to the beach for vacation, our air conditioner quit working in our 2014 Nissan Versa. We had been thinking about trading it in for a bigger vehicle, but had not found what we were looking for back home. While eating at the restaurant next door we decided to walk over and see what they had. Nathon came out and greeted us. They didn’t have what we were looking for on the lot, but he went to work immediately trying to find us a car. He went above and beyond to get us something in our price range ...


Leave Us A Review