Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great service department. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great customer service. Jesse in service was great.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

So everybody knows the stress that comes with buying a car even when you're prepared you still get a little nervous but I will have to say that it went really smoothly you know we talk back and forth on the price and I left with what I wanted to pay and nothing over and he really took my situation I was in and he really made the best outcome for me and I'm very thankful I'm driving home in the car now and I will post again shortly and keep you updated on the performance of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Kohl is an awesome salesperson! He made sure we drove away in the exact vehicle we wanted. We shopped around for the best deal and Sandy Sansing sealed the deal. Much thanks to Chuck in Finance! ~Kelvin & Tamekia Wiggins

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great service Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I'd have to say this is the best experience we have ever had at a dealership our salesman Kole was fantastic ! They took care of us, I'd highly recommend buying here.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I bought my very first new car from there, for a really fantastic price. I worked with Sam, he is a very knowledgeable as well as an easy person to work with. The employees there treated me very nicely and with respect while answering my many questions. I highly recommend visiting and talking to Sam if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent experience! I brought my 2019 Frontier in for service and from my initial phone call to schedule to check out I was very pleased. Jessee was my service advisor and he was very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.The lobby and waiting area is clean and and has plenty of seating with coffee and WiFi. They communicate via text and email through the entire process which is very helpful. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

The facility was clean and nice. It was not too noisy, there was plenty of space for me to spread out and do my work while I waited. the time spent on the oil chane and inspection was just right. Jesse Sawyer was helpful and polite, answered all my questions. Lori Onjukka

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

If you ever need help with getting a vehicle Mrs. Glenda is the one to go to!! She is an absolutely wonderful person who helped me and my husband tremendously! Can’t wait to get my new Nissan Kick!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

The service was good and the waiting area is a top 10

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Perfect - friendly, attentive & fast service. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Sandy Sansing went above and beyond for me and my son. Go see Kohl amazing salesman and Dan manager! Never had such a great experience! We will be back in 3 months to buy my daughter a vehicle!!! Thank you guys for your hard work to make this deal happen. Also I will add the same two did the same for my mother last week with her purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

James was an excellent salesman. The easiest car buying experience I've ever had. The entire team was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great, fast, reasonable service. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I went in with bad credit not really sure what I could get and Nathan really helped me out! I was able to walk away with a beautiful pre-owned car that I love. He kept me right under budget too and was very friendly and walked me through the whole process. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Go see Sam. He’s a great guy and he helped me thru the details of test driving and good customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We had an outstanding experience at Sandy Sansing in Foley, due entirely to our salesperson, Nathon Pilkington. In a bad situation because of the hailstorm totalling both of our cars, we had to get to new ones. Nathon took his time with both of us, and we each had different wants in a vehicle. He was absolutely awesome with us, even to the point of introducing us to the people in the service department, who explained what we needed to do when service is required. Nathon was absolutely awesome. We have already recommended him to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

great job with scheduling online and promised to have car ready and it was

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very happy with the people and the deal I got on my car. When they did not have the exact car I wanted they went to another dealer and got the car I wanted and swapped one of their cars for it, brought it to their lot and sold it to me. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great service!!! The people there are so friendly and waited no time for them to fire our tire senor!! Will definitely be using them from now on!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

The staff at Sandy Sansing of Foley are very friendly and helpful. Our salesperson, Nathon Pilkington, was awesome!! He took his time with us, as we were in the unfortunate position of having to buy two vehicles, as ours were totaled in a hailstorm on Saturday. He found a vehicle for each of us, with each being exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend Sandy Sansing of Foley, and recommend you asking for Nathon to help you. Or even better, call him at 251-989-1234 and get an appointment so you don’t miss him!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Dennis and Dan were so easy to work with. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at The Sandy Sansing Nissan service Department in Foley, AL. Jesse, the Service Manager could not have been anymore friendly & helpful. Synthetic oil changed, & rotation of tires in a very timely matter. Thank you so much for the outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Jessie was great in and out in no yime.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Timothy Holly was an excellent and attentive salesman. He made the process fast and efficient with no hard up selling. Thank you Tim and thanks to Sandy Sansing of Foley for the new Frontier. Anyone looking for a new Nissan check out Timothy Holly for a great purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Thank you Timothy Holly for the fast and friendly service and sale today of my new 2021 Frontier. Great salesman and great staff here. Anyone lookong for a new Nissan check them out and let Timothy set you up.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

My salesman Kole made my car buying experience WAY easier than I thought it was going to be. It was such a pleasure to work with him and the team at Sandy Sansing Nissan of Foley. I had my eyes set on a cheaper car than what I actually got, because I thought I couldn't get financing for anything better; but they were able to get me a deal that I couldn't refuse on an even better car than what I thought I would be leaving with. Thank You Kole! Thank You Sandy Sansing Nissan of Foley!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

This car buying expensive was nothing shy of perfect. I went in Wednesday with my mind made up on what I wanted and Mr. Timothy Holly made sure that I got just what I wanted. The vehicle that I picked out was at the Pensacola lot but Timothy made sure I got the exact vehicle that I went for, he called the Pensacola lot and got the car delivered to the Foley lot. If your looking to buy a car go see Timothy at Sandy Sansing in Foley.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Nathon is an awesome salesperson! We have purchased two vehicles from him in six months and both times he went above and beyond to give us the best service, to find us what we wanted and what was best for us. You can count on and overall great experience with him. We have left both times with vehicles we love and full of happiness!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Nathon is a great salesman who goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy, that’s why we bought 2 vehicles from him in 6 months!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Top Notch Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Absolutely exceptional dealership! They go above and beyond! And they have a great selection of vehicles!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Friendly, professional and polite staff. Wait time for service less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I would like to give a big shout out the sales person who helped us today . Mr. Timothy Holly ! He was excellent and i highly recommend everyone to come to Foley and come let him hook you up! He’s willing to make excellent deals with anyone ! Again thankyou for helping us again❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Would like to thank Timothy Holly for his excellent service today as he guided us through our steps into purchasing our new car!! We love it and we are forever grateful and blessed to have the best sales consultant/ cousin to help along the way. I would highly recommend you visit and purchase something that catches your eye. If he's not busy ask for Timothy he will most definitely help you if he can in any.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Jesse was absolutely awesome! He was so knowledgeable and sweet. I went WAY over my out change without knowing it and he made me feel so much better! He was so polite, and even fixed the settings on my car and explained it all to me so that didn’t happen the next time! If you are ever going there for service ask for him!! They even vacuumed my floors!! I’m so thankful for the guys here!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Jesse was great to work with. The gtr service tech new his stuff as well. Thanks for the help guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Nathan was amazing. Found a car that I 💘 love

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Friendly and attentive from the start, fast service to move things along quickly and a great car to boot!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great shopping experience. Found my car quick and was in and out. Amazing experience all together.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Dennis Montgomery was the best he found us the truck we was wanting and made buying the truck the best experience ever. I will buy from Dennis Montgomery in the future...Thank you so much Dennis

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Service department and their head guy Leon were so amazing! He really did a great job keeping me informed about vehicle and getting it back to me as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Mr Dennis was my sales associate and he was so friendly and polite. He made my shopping experience so smooth and easy. I truly enjoyed my time there. Mr. Larson was also very friendly and helpful. Sandy Sansing truly deserves a 5 star rating !!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Exelent

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

In and out quickly for an oil change. Customer service was excellent. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

First class service experience with Jesse and Rick

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

They treated me with such kindness work so hard to make sure I left with a car! So thankful for James Presley!!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Sandy Sansing Nissan Dealership in Foley, Alabama. Salespeople were very knowledgeable and polite. I told them what I was looking for and they had a certified 2019 Nissan Frontier (Silver) brought in from a sister company the following day. Everything flowed well from first visit through finalizing paperwork. Would highly recommend them from salespeople to management great job ya'll Angie Scott

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Friendly. Efficient Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

👌👏

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Outstanding experience! Everyone at Sandy Sansing Nissan was helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and made me feel like an appreciated, valued customer. I was very apprehensive about the car buying experience - it was my first time purchasing a car through a dealership - and if I had known how easy and fun it was, I would have gone sooner! Everyone, from the sales team to the finance advisors, made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I felt like I was engaged in the entire process, understood what was going on, and the values of honesty and integrity really shone through. I really ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

James had us ready to go no hassle whatsoever. Great experience in car buying.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

As visitors from Wisconsin, we had a great experience at Sansing Nissan resolving our Check Engine Light condition on our 2016 Murano. From check in to check out, we experienced professional service with frequent updates. Truly appreciate their efforts.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Everyone that I talked to here was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I had my suv towed there Friday night after hours and they called me first thing Saturday morning. They were timely with the estimate and repairs. I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

The service was quick and Jesse was very pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

They were great! Went above and beyond for me! Definitely will recommend and use them again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish! Nathan was great and so helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service. Kind people.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Leon is always helpful, friendly and takes the time to explain everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Had tire rotation and oil change. Everything was perfect and quick. Great customer care.


Leave Us A Review