Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great service for my oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

So happy I drove from Daphne to Foley! So nice to see customer service first hand. A special thank you to the service advisor Jessee. He was helpful, professional and informative. I wish ALL Nissan dealerships were even half way as great as these service professionals. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

John Knight and his team make your purchase smooth and stress free. This is my fourth purchase with Sandy Sansing BMW and the experience is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My wife and I were very pleased with the service at Sandy Sansing. James Presley was an excellent help to us as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

We had tire trouble while traveling. Sandy Sansing worked us in and replaced the tire and sent us on our way.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

We had a great experience with Sandy Sansing Nisaan. They gave us a great price on our trade in.Glenda our sale associate was super nice and helpful. The only complaint I would have is at closing we had to wait way to long for the financing department to call us back seeing we started the process in the am and had already been approved, paper work should have been ready for us to sign when we arrived after work. Over all a great experience and we love our. Nissan Armada

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had a great experience overall. The buying process was easy, paperwork process was easy and didn’t take hours on end. The car is amazing. The only thing that takes away a star is the car wasn’t detailed or full of gas by the time I got it. Took it to get it looked at over the weekend and they had the vehicle for 3 days but still got the car back without gas and not detailed which is fine, I can do that on my own, it’s just a little inconvenient and don’t want to spend ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Online service reservation system and follow up via email and text was great . Facility clean and service performed on time. Even vacuumed car when done.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Great place, fast, quality and NOT expensive!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Steve, He was our salesman. Had a great attitude, and we were not forced or pressured to do anything. Will use Steve as our salesman in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

A review of a new car dealer? In years past this would have been their worst nightmare. Today? I can tell you it was a unique experience. Nathon Pilkington helped me have the car buying experience of my life. I couldn't truly describe what happened because it seemed surreal! He helped me buy the vehicle I wanted at a fair price and then helped me understand all the technology that came with it. I loved talking with him because we shared similar military backgrounds. Let me tell you this guy was exactly what I expected an honest and interested ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

On our way to the beach for vacation, our air conditioner quit working in our 2014 Nissan Versa. We had been thinking about trading it in for a bigger vehicle, but had not found what we were looking for back home. While eating at the restaurant next door we decided to walk over and see what they had. Nathon came out and greeted us. They didn’t have what we were looking for on the lot, but he went to work immediately trying to find us a car. He went above and beyond to get us something in our price range ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Wonderful experience overall. James was great, made everything a breeze and I love my titan.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Super friendly staff...courteous, knowledgeable and kind. Our buying experience was fantastic from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

We stopped to make appointment for the routine 5,000 mile service. We’re greeted by the Service Manager who very friendly. He gave us the choice of making and appointment or wait while they did the necessary service. We chose the latter and within 45 minutes revived a phone message listing all the checks that had been performed and drove away 5 minutes later. Since we purchased the vehicle 11 months ago, we have received similar service each time we take our car back for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

My husband was disappointed that he had to wait and not taken in at his appointment time.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I got an oil change. Everyone was nice and friendly and offered light refreshments. It was a very welcoming experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great repairs and customer service! We were on a road trip to Gulf Shores from Texas when the air conditioning went out in our Pathfinder. We called ahead to the dealership and spoke with the service manager, Bailey. He was very helpful and able to squeeze us in for an emergency repair appointment. The technicians diagnosed, ordered parts, and repaired our vehicle all in 3 days. We got our vehicle back before we had to leave town and everything ran perfectly! Thanks to Bailey and the staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great service, we were finishing up our vacation and had a last minute emergency. They got us in without an appointment, they were very professional. We got our tire fixed, oil change and we had a safe ride home. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Fast, friendly service. I got my vehicle back before promised!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

That was my 1st time there and it was excellent service and anyone was so friendly. I will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Jessie did a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful. Office very clean.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service, got parts in on time, and would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Very professional and courteous during check in and check out. I appreciated that he was not trying to "push" extra repair/service work that was not necessary. We will definitely be changing from Matt Bowers to Sandy Sansing for any future maintenance work on our Rouge.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Wonderful experience got a great car with excellent service they jumped through hoops for us to get a car would definitely refer them to someone

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Glenda was the most amazing car salesperson we’ve ever had! She made everything so easy, & worked hard for us! She also had an personality, so kind♥️ I highly recommend Glenda at Sandy Sansing Nissan of Foley. Thank you Glenda😘👍🏻😎

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Sam Memmelo was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable about his product, professional and polite. Dan Larson also was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Met with Sonya, and she immediately just started showing me vehicles that were in my price range and the style I preferred. never once did she try the "sales pitch" on me, and there was not 1 harassing call/text. Finance guy was wonderful and very friendly. Made our vehicle purchasing a breeze!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

We went around the 4th of July weekend to trade in our car for a Nissan Rogue. Our sales representative, Matt Cali, was amazing. Definitely made our experience wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Sonia was fabulous! Our daughter needed a car quickly. Sonia was able to find her the perfect car and get the deal done in 24 hours even though we are more than 900 miles away! The easiest car buying experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service!! Bailey was fantastic, and they were really fast and thorough. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Best experience ever. I have purchased two vehicles both from Kohl who is the best salesman ever! Dan is amazing Sales Manager and Finance too! Luckily I had him for Sales Manager and Finance. My next vehicle will definitely be purchased from them. There is nothing but great things I could say all day. Not one bad thing. Go see Kohl and Dan!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

They did a great job fixing the issue with my Altima,very fast and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Steve Cutcher at Nissan of Foley was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Thanks. I was told my car would be vacuumed out. But it was not done. Other than that I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Best Nissan dealership on the panhandle. Our sales representative was amazing. I would recommend Sandy Sansing Foley to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The people here was awesome. They really worked with my situation to get me in a car. I'm so glad I decided to go here.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Our family of five lost our A/C traveling from Illinois to Gulf Shores in June. It was HOT. We knew we needed to get it fixed before we headed home so we called Sandy Sansing and they got our car in the next day! They had us fixed up and ready for the “cool” ride home by our departure date. Only thing that could have made it easier was if they had rental cars on site but two rental companies are just down the road so no problem. Thanks for your friendly service! A/C is still going strong!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Our experience was beyond words. We were on vacation in Gulf Shores and the day before we leave our Rogue was having trouble and we could not have traveled home - sounds like a commercial but i promise it is the way life works for us. I called and talked to Joe on Thursday evening just before close and he asked me to bring our car in as early as possibe on Friday. We arrived at 7:00 am - Joe greeted us and proceeded to figure out the issue. He and his team were an absolute blessing! The staff and service ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

great experience steve and nathan were awesome as well as finance and sales managers. thanks so much

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Highly recommend these guys if you are in the market for a car !! Extremely easy purchase and excellent customer service !! We worked with Steve and Nathan and I would recommend them both ! Super friendly and we’re able to find me a vehicle that had everything I was looking for !!! If you need a car THIS IS the place to go !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Steve Cutcher at Sandy Sansing made my car buying experience a breeze! I picked out a car online on Saturday and was able to swing by the dealer the following Monday for a test drive and to pick up the car. I completed the paperwork in about an hour and the car was mine. No hassle, no unexpected costs, no b.s. No need to look anywhere else for a professional and customer based car buying experience! Thanks again Steve.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Worked our pathfinder in for some emergency brake repair and got us back on the way to Kentucky. Thanks Jessee Sawyer and your service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I got an oil changed. It was a quick service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

My awesome service started online with Illiana, then she passed the torch to Tony Claxton and John Knight whom were amazing! They made my first BMW purchase amazing! I am sending all my friends and family their way! Thank you all again for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Service was excellent.. issue fixed .. rate was more than fair... Thank You

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

James was so helpful and got me in the car that I fell in love with. I wasn't expecting to get what I wanted. And he made it happen. Dan was great too! Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Jessee and the team were great as always! Thank you for taking great care of my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Fast.. super nice & they go above & beyond to get the job done RIGHT THE 1ST TIME!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Could not ask for a better experience! Kohl came through on everything! Best car buying experience ever!!!Ya gotta go here..the staff is awesomeness!!♡♡♡♡..Stay away from the one in Pensacola!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Very impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff. Dealership waiting area was clean and comfortable with bottled water and coffee available. Had a waiting area in showroom area (nice and bright) and a second area with a television in a viewer friendly area. TV had a remote available for choosing channels. Nice work space with charging stations available for those wishing to take care of business. I had scheduled an oil change and tire rotation and feel it was done within a reasonable time frame. Enjoyed chatting with other individuals my age and will be going back to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Matt was awesome. Thank you so much. We will be seeing y’all again.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Everything worked out exactly as I expected it to. I had an early morning appointment and your service department put my vehicle in right away and finished all the work quickly. Everything was explained clearly of the work done. The technicians were courteous and answered every question I had. I will return to Nissan in Foley the next time I need service work and routine maintenance

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service. Great sales people. Go talk to James Presley!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I had bad credit and only had 1000 down. They worked with me and got me in a car when no one else would. I highly recommend them! Thank you sandy sansing you are the best!


Leave Us A Review